Events in July

Sun 14th July

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
6pm - 7:30pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Wed 17th July

The Liminal Lady
7pm - 10pm
The House

Fri 19th July

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
5:30pm - 7pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Sun 21st July

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
6pm - 7:30pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Mon 22nd July

NSS Summer Picnic
6pm - 11pm
Freedom Park
Join us for the NSS Summer Picnic. Enjoy tasty food, fun games, music, and activities.

Fri 26th July

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
5:30pm - 7pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Sun 28th July

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
6pm - 7:30pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Fri 2nd August

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
5:30pm - 7pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Sun 4th August

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
6pm - 7:30pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Fri 9th August

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
5:30pm - 7pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!

Sun 11th August

Free University Casual Swimming Sessions
6pm - 7:30pm
The Life Centre, 40 Mayflower Drive, PL2 3DF (15-20 minute walk from campus)
A free swimming session for all the students and staff of UOP!
RSS Feed