Events in May

Forthcoming Events

Thu 2nd May

Workshop: Mood Boost
11am - 12:30pm
Location Available When You Book On
A four week course that will provide you with tips and strategies designed to promote happiness - Book on via e-mail.

Fri 3rd May

PRIDE on Campus: 2019
noon - 10pm
University Campus
PRIDE on Campus: 2019
Societies forum
6pm - 7pm
PSQ Plymouth LT
SOCIETIES FORUM
Hullabaloo
10pm - 3am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 4th May

District
10pm - 3am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Sun 5th May

Watch Game of Thrones in the SU
6pm - 10pm
The SU
We will be showing every episode of Game of Thrones, Final Season in the Students' Union.

Wed 8th May

Workshop: Train The Trainer
10am - 4:30pm
TBC (On Campus)
Need to train up your fellow students, colleagues etc. around a particular topic/skill? Join us to learn how to provide effective and engaging training that your learners will engage with, no matter what the content is.

Thu 9th May

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Fri 10th May

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.
UPBeat - SU Takeover
10pm - 2:30am
Little Room, Students Union
UPBeat will be playing a wide genre of dance music with something for everyone in the SU Little Room. If you like underground music this is not to be missed!

Sat 11th May

Training: Emergency First Aid At Work
9am - 4pm
TBC (On Campus)
Acquire a Level 3 Certification in Emergency First Aid At Work
District
10pm - 3am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Sun 12th May

Watch Game of Thrones in the SU
6pm - 10pm
The SU
We will be showing every episode of Game of Thrones, Final Season in the Students' Union.

Fri 17th May

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 18th May

District
10pm - 3am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Sun 19th May

Watch Game of Thrones in the SU
6pm - 10pm
The SU
We will be showing every episode of Game of Thrones, Final Season in the Students' Union.

Fri 24th May

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 25th May

District
10pm - 3am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Sun 26th May

Watch Game of Thrones in the SU
6pm - 10pm
The SU
We will be showing every episode of Game of Thrones, Final Season in the Students' Union.

Mon 27th May

Workshop: Look After Your Mate
1pm - 4pm
Rolle 119
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need - Book on via e-mail.

Fri 31st May

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.
RSS Feed