Get the SU Studentlink AppDownload

Daytime events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Tue 28th January

Refreshers Fair 2020
11am - 5pm
The Rolle Marquee + The SU

Tue 4th February

The Vintage Fair
11am - 4pm
The Little Room

Wed 5th February

Buying Your First Home - All You Need To Know
2pm - 4pm
Babbage 415
A free event hosted by Santander for people considering buying a home for the first time, or for those who simply want to know more about the home buying process.

Thu 6th February

Training: Look After Your Mate
10am - 1pm
Rolle 206
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need. Book onto this session today!

Fri 7th February

Accommodation Fair
11am - 5pm
SU

Mon 10th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Tue 11th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Wed 12th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus
Avoid Becoming A Victim of Fraud
2pm - 4pm
Babbage 404
Becoming a victim of fraud or scams is a worry for many people.

Thu 13th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus
Campus Market
11am - 4pm
The SU

Fri 14th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Sat 15th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Sun 16th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Mon 20th April

Training: Look After Your Mate
10am - 1pm
Rolle 211
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need. Book onto this session today!
RSS Feed