Welfare Events

View this month's events

Wed 21st February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.
SHAG week (Sexual Health and Guidance Week)
19th February 10am - 23rd February 6pm
SHAG week- Free Chlamydia Testing in the SU
10am - 4pm
Come along and pick up a free chlamydia self-test kit.
Stress Less: Half Price Hair Cuts & Treatments
11:30am - 1:30pm
Illusion Stage, The SU
Take less than an hour out of your day for a half price hair cut or treatment courtesy of Upper 38!

Thu 22nd February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.
SHAG week (Sexual Health and Guidance Week)
19th February 10am - 23rd February 6pm
Training: Look After Your Mate
2pm - 5pm
Rolle Building 313 (Booking On Required)
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need.
HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Fri 23rd February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.
SHAG week (Sexual Health and Guidance Week)
19th February 10am - 23rd February 6pm

Sat 24th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Sun 25th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Mon 26th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Tue 27th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Wed 28th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Thu 1st March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 8th March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 22nd March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Wed 28th March

Training: Look After Your Mate
12:30pm - 3:30pm
Babbage Building 413 (Booking On Required)
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need.

Thu 29th March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 5th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 12th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 19th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 26th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 3rd May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 10th May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 17th May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 24th May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 31st May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 7th June

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room
RSS Feed