Welfare Events

View this month's events

Mon 17th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Tue 18th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
2pm - 3pm
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Wed 19th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Thu 20th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
2pm - 3pm
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Fri 21st September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Mon 24th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Tue 25th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
2pm - 3pm
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Wed 26th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Thu 27th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
2pm - 3pm
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Fri 28th September

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Mon 1st October

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Tue 2nd October

Quiet Hour at the Gym
2pm - 3pm
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Wed 3rd October

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Thu 4th October

Quiet Hour at the Gym
2pm - 3pm
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Fri 5th October

Quiet Hour at the Gym
10am - 11am
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
The Nancy Astor Sports Centre is working alongside Disability Assist to provide a quiet hour in your campus gym.

Thu 11th October

Training: Look After Your Mate
1pm - 4pm
Babbage 417
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need - Book on via e-mail.

Tue 30th October

Training: Mood Boost
11am - 12:30pm
Rolle 116 / Rolle 211
A four week course that will provide you with tips and strategies designed to promote happiness - Book on via e-mail.

Thu 8th November

Training: Look After Your Mate
1pm - 4pm
Babbage 416
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need - Book on via e-mail.

Thu 22nd November

Training: Look After Your Mate
1pm - 4pm
Babbage 409
A workshop to give you the necessary tips and tools to support a friend in need - Book on via e-mail.
RSS Feed