Sales Events

View this month's events

Thu 15th November

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.
UPSU Shop Sale
15th November 10:30am - 15th November 4:30pm
SU Roof
During Campus Market the SU Shop are having a one off sale. The perfect chance to pick up some University of Plymouth Merch.

Fri 16th November

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 17th November

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 23rd November

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 24th November

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 30th November

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 1st December

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Tue 4th December

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Fri 7th December

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 8th December

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Sat 15th December

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 4th January

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 5th January

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 11th January

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 12th January

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 18th January

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 19th January

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 25th January

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 26th January

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 1st February

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 2nd February

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Fri 8th February

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 9th February

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Thu 14th February

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Fri 15th February

Hullabaloo
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Friday night club in the SU, one of the biggest nights of the week, every week throughout term.

Sat 16th February

District
10pm - 3:30am
The SU
Saturday Club Night, R & B, Hip Hop, Grime Clubnight, a break from the cheese.

Thu 28th February

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 21st March

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 4th April

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 9th May

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.
RSS Feed