Sales Events

View this month's events

Wed 19th September

Freshers' 2018 - Sports Fair
11am - 4pm
University of Plymouth Campus
This is your chance to sign up to Sports with UPSU Sports and its Student Led Clubs. Come down and visit us.

Thu 20th September

Freshers' 2018 - Societies & Activities Fair
11am - 4pm
University of Plymouth Campus
This is your chance to sign up to Societies with UPSU. Come down and visit us.
Houseplant Sale
11am - 5pm
The SU Roof
Our famous Plant Sale is back on campus for #PlymFresh18. Come and brighten up your home with a new houseplant.

Fri 21st September

Houseplant Sale
11am - 5pm
The SU Roof
Our famous Plant Sale is back on campus for #PlymFresh18. Come and brighten up your home with a new houseplant.

Mon 24th September

TOTUM on Sale
9am - 4pm
The SU
Get your hands on the ultimate student discount card and grab a goodie bag

Tue 25th September

TOTUM on Sale
9am - 4pm
The SU
Get your hands on the ultimate student discount card and grab a goodie bag
Drake Circus - Student Shopping Night
6:30pm - 9pm
Drake Circus
Calling all students! Fancy bagging loads of great bargains with up to 25% off at loads of your favourite stores? Of course you do!

Wed 26th September

TOTUM on Sale
9am - 4pm
The SU
Get your hands on the ultimate student discount card and grab a goodie bag

Thu 27th September

TOTUM on Sale
9am - 4pm
The SU
Get your hands on the ultimate student discount card and grab a goodie bag

Fri 28th September

TOTUM on Sale
9am - 4pm
The SU
Get your hands on the ultimate student discount card and grab a goodie bag

Mon 1st October

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Tue 2nd October

UVF: Vintage Fair
10:30am - 4:30pm
The SU
UVF are back on campus, they’re your ONE STOP POP UP SHOP for all your vintage needs, right here at the SU!

Thu 18th October

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 1st November

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 15th November

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Tue 4th December

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 14th February

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 28th February

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 21st March

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 4th April

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
The SU Roof
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.

Thu 9th May

Campus Market
10am - 4pm
Our famous campus markets are back for another year.  Providing the best food, goodies and gifts from around the country.
RSS Feed