Events Calendar
Intramural Mixed Netball League

Intramural Mixed Netball League

Thursday 17 October 2019
8am - noon Nancy Astor Sports Centre

Tickets

£120.00 (Team ticket)
Please log in to buy tickets.
New Participant Form

Intramural Mixed Netball League *Nancy Astor Sports Hall*

  • Entry Closing date: Monday 21st October 2019
  • League Start Date: Wednesday 23rd October 2019
  • League Days: Wednesdays and Fridays 
  • League Dates for the year:
    • Wednesday 23rd October 2019 - Wednesday 04th December 2019, Friday 25th October 2019 - Friday 06th December 2019
    • Wednesday 29th January 2020 - Wednesday 11th March 2020, Friday 31st January 2020 - Friday 13th March 2020
  • Times: Wednesdays 9-10pm and Fridays 8-9pm
  • 1 hour long matches - two matches every week
  • Minimum of 8 players & maximum of 10 players per team
  • £120 per team – this equates to only £12 per player with max amount on your team for all fixtures within the league

*No extra fee and the cost of facility and referee are all included*

To enter, please purchase a ticket for one team. Once you have entered you will receive a team form to fill out - this must be completed and sent back to rachel.miller@su.plymouth.ac.uk to guarantee your entry in the league.

Event photography and video

Please be aware that some of the University of Plymouth Students’ Union events may be attended by UPSU approved photographers and videographers, for capturing content to be used in UPSU and University online and offline marketing and promotional materials, for example webpages, social media or flyers. If for whatever reason, you or a member of your group, do not wish to be photographed, please make yourself known to staff working at the event on arrival or to the photographer.