Get the SU Studentlink AppDownload

Highlighted Events Events

View this month's events

Forthcoming Events

Fri 24th January

Rum & Reggae Festival
2pm - 8pm
The SU
The students union are bringing back our Rum & Reggae Festival for 2020 and Refreshers.

Mon 27th January

Holocaust Memorial Room
9am - 5pm
The SU Little Room
Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Tue 28th January

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com
Refreshers Fair 2020
11am - 5pm
The Rolle Marquee + The SU

Wed 29th January

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Thu 30th January

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Fri 31st January

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Sat 1st February

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Sun 2nd February

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Mon 3rd February

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Tue 4th February

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Wed 5th February

Student Elections 2020: Nominations Open
27th January noon - 5th February noon
upsu.com

Fri 7th February

Accommodation Fair
11am - 5pm
SU

Sun 9th February

Mon 10th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Tue 11th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Wed 12th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Thu 13th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus

Fri 14th February

Student Volunteering Week 2020
10th February midnight - 16th February 11:59pm
University of Plymouth Campus
Student Elections 2020: Voting Open
14th February noon - 21st February noon
upsu.com
RSS Feed