Campaign Events

View this month's events

Tue 20th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.
Make Your Money Last
3pm - 4pm
PSQ C4
Discover some new, and not so new, ways to save money with UPSU:Advice

Wed 21st February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Thu 22nd February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.
HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Fri 23rd February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Sat 24th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Sun 25th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Mon 26th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Tue 27th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Wed 28th February

Feel Good February
1st February 9am - 28th February 5pm
UPSU
Try out all of our sports facilities for £30! An offer with something for everyone whatever your level of activity or ability.

Thu 1st March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 8th March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 22nd March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 29th March

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 5th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 12th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 19th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 26th April

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 3rd May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 10th May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 17th May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 24th May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 31st May

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room

Thu 7th June

HIV Testing
5:30pm - 7:30pm
UPSU Meeting Room
RSS Feed