Get the SU Studentlink AppDownload
Events Calendar
The Big Sunday Quiz

The Big Sunday Quiz

Sunday 06 October 2019
8pm - 10pm The SU

Get a team together and test your general knowledge at the weekly Sunday quiz.

£2 per person!

 

Hosted by the following student groups:

Sunday 6th October – Cricket

Sunday 13th October – Plymouth Marrow

Sunday 20th October – Canoe & Kayak Club

Sunday 27th October – Biology Society

Sunday 3rd November – Ladies Hockey

Sunday 10th November – Photography Society

Sunday 17th November – Dance Club

Sunday 24th November – Optometry Society

Sunday 1st December – Netball

Sunday 8th December – Learning Differ-ability society

Image

Event photography and video

Please be aware that some of the University of Plymouth Students’ Union events may be attended by UPSU approved photographers and videographers, for capturing content to be used in UPSU and University online and offline marketing and promotional materials, for example webpages, social media or flyers. If for whatever reason, you or a member of your group, do not wish to be photographed, please make yourself known to staff working at the event on arrival or to the photographer.