Students Nominate here

Sensational Programme Lead 

This award is for a Programme Lead who has made a recognisable difference to your experience within your Programme. This could be through: 

  • Listening to student feedback 

  • Actively involving students in decisions 

  • Creating a working relationship with students, Course Reps and School Reps 

  • Showing enthusiasm and dedication to their Programme 

  • Seeking additional development opportunities for students


2018 Winners

  • Jody Patterson - Faculty of Arts and Humanities
  • Andrew Hunt - Faculty of Business
  • Ben Brilot - Faculty of Science & Engineering
  • Clare McIlwaine - Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry
  • Laura West Burnham - Partner Institutions  
  • Matt Roser - Faculty of Health & Human Sciences - Overall Winner