UPSU Easter Opening Times 2019

University of Plymouth Easter vacation is 6th April - 28th April 2019. 

UPSU Services are closing down or on reduced hours between 8th April - 28th April.


All services will be closed between from the 19th to the 24th April. 

Advice Centre:

Monday 8th April - Closed 
Tuesday 9th April 10am-4pm
Wednesday 10th April 10am-4pm
Thursday 11th April 10am-4pm
Friday 12th April - Closed

Monday 15th April - Closed
Tuesday 16th April 10am-4pm
Wednesday 17th April 10am-4pm 
Thursday 18th April 10am-4pm
Good Friday 19th April - Closed

Easter Monday 22nd April - Closed
Tuesday 23rd April - Closed
Wednesday 24th April 10am- 4pm
Thursday 25th April 10am-4pm
Friday 26th April - Closed

Bar & Nightclub: 
Closed: 6th April, reopens Saturday 27th April

Costa:
Reduced Hours: 8:30am - 3pm - Monday to Friday

Shop:
9am - 4pm Monday to Friday 
27th-28th 12pm-5pm

Sports Centre / Gym:
Reduced Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7.30am – 8pm
Saturday & Sunday: 9am – 1pm
View easter class timetable

 

All UPSU services resume full opening on the 29th April.