Cultural Events

View this month's events

Sun 22nd October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!

Mon 23rd October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!

Tue 24th October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!

Wed 25th October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!
Black History Month: Sports Night
8pm - 10pm
Nancy Astor Sports Centre
Come along to Nancy Astor for FREE Sports Sessions.

Thu 26th October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!
Black History Month: Jam House
6pm - 11pm
The SU
Antigua Joe performing live, alongside open mic Jam House.

Fri 27th October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!

Sat 28th October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!

Sun 29th October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!

Mon 30th October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!
Black History Month: Dance Class
7pm - 9pm
The SU
Live Dance class from Latin Soc in the SU.

Tue 31st October

Pumpkin Parade
17th October 5pm - 31st October 7pm
SU Roof
To celebrate Halloween this year we want you to do some epic pumpkin carving!

Thu 9th November

Black History Month: World Fair
7pm - 9pm
Main Hall
We are celebrating Black History Month with a World Fair with stalls, live performances and great food.
RSS Feed
Upper 38